Ella’s Weekly Podcast & Radio Show Schedule

 

Tuesday:

 

FFTI Interview Night

Begins at 9pm EST / 6pm PST every Tuesday

1-515-606-5187

ID 400014#

www.freeconferencecall.com

Online meeting ID: tiangel2016

Thursday:

FFTI Open Support Call

Begins at 9pm EST / 6pm PST every Thursday

1-515-606-5187

ID 400014#

www.freeconferencecall.com

Online meeting ID: tiangel2016

Friday:

 

iHeartRadio / Truth Frequency Radio Broadcast

Begins at 2pm EST / 11am PST every Friday

​Search for "Truth Frequency Radio" on your iHeartRadio App

(click T.F.R. at the designated time)

Additional ways to join:

Talk Stream Live

call-in to 1-213-233-3998

or online @ TFRlive and press play

FOR INFORMATION ABOUT ADDITIONAL SUPPORT & EDUCATIONAL CALLS PLEASE SEE BELOW OR EMAIL US AT FFTIORG@GMAIL.COM

New Canadian Support Call Every Monday Evening

On FreeConferenceCall.com

Time: Mondays at 7:30pm EST

Call-in number: (867) 292-3030

Call ID: 5225726#

Moderator: Denise

Free Crisis Counseling for Victims of Organized Stalking & Electronic Harassment

Mary L., a registered mental health crisis counselor in British Columbia, is graciously offering free counseling services for people who feel despondent and desperate owing to ongoing and/or past abuse via organized stalking (OS) and electronic harassment (EH). A victim herself and published author on this subject, Mary is intimately familiar with the trauma and other harms caused by OS/EH crimes. Mary may be reached at westcoast.oseh@gmail.com.

New England Support Call Starting up on Tuesdays

Kate Ryan is starting up a new conference call (on the Talkshoe platform) for the New England Support Group.

Time: Tuesdays at 7pm EST

Call-in number: (605) 562-0444

Call ID: 133472#

PIN: 1#

U.S. Support Groups

There are Targeted Individual support groups in many U.S. cities and states. Find one near you (or start one of your own) using the following link.