Leadership Team


  • Mrs. Ella Free (Founder, President, Podcast Host, and Director of Media Outreach and Marketing)

  • Mr. James L. (Leadership Team Member , Content Contributor, and FFTI Support Call Moderator)

  • Mrs. Nikki B. ( Legal Adviser and Leadership Team Member)

Advisory Board Members


  • Ms. Eleanor White (Engineer, Thought Leader, Community Liaison, and Activist)

  • Mr. Kyle Slaydon (Podcast Host and Community Liaison)

  • Mr. Earl Watts (Activism Coordinator, Events Director, and Community Liaison)

  • Dr. Tomo Shibata (Social Scientist and Legal Theory Specialist)

  • Ms. Cait Ryan (Community Liaison, Co-Creator of the Global TI Survey, and Activist)